Ramses II

Ramses II

Ramses II is the grandfather of all economy simulation game. In this game you administer the ruler of ancient Egypt, Ramses II, how to manage his kingdom. The kingdom initially has 1,000 acres, 100 people and 3,000 bushels of grain in storage.
You may buy and sell land with your neighboring city-states for bushels of grain - the price will vary between 17 and 26 bushels per acre. You must also use grain to feed your people and as seed to plant the next year's crop.
You will quickly find that a certain number of people can only tend a certain amount of land and that people starve if they are not fed enough. You also have the unexpected to contend with such as a plague, rats destroying stored grain and variable harvests.
You will also find that managing just the few resources in this game is not a trivial job over a period of say ten years. The crisis of population density rears its head very rapidly.

Are you interested in Ramses II? Get your personal copy at Unity Asset Store

Online Web Demo how does it look like

Ramses was developed using the game development engine Unity. Feel free to play a game of Ramses.

Start the Webplayer

Ramses II

Ramses II

Ramses II ist der Urvater aller Wirtschaftssimulationen. In diesem Spiel unterstützt du den Herrscher des alten Ägyptens, Ramses II, sein Königreich zu verwalten. Das Königreich hat initial 1,000 Acker, 100 Einwohner and 3,000 Scheffeln Getreide.
Du kannst mit deinen Nachbarn für Getreide Land kaufen und verkaufen. Der Preis variiert zwischen 17 und 26 Scheffel pro Acker. Außerdem benötigst du Getreide, um deine Einwohner zu versorgen und das Land für das nächste Jahr zu bestellen.
Du wirst schnell herausfinden, dass ein Bewohner nur ein bestimmtes Maß an Land bestellen kann und verhungern wird, wenn er nicht genug zu essen bekommt. Des Weiteren musst du gegen Seuchen und Ratten kämpfen, und der Ernteertrag variiert auch noch von Jahr zu Jahr.
Das Management selbst dieser wenigen Ressourcen wird dir über 10 Jahre einiges abverlangen. Hinzu kommen noch Entscheidungen der Bevölkerung, wenn sie mit deinem Regierungstil unzufrieden ist...

Haben Sie Interesse an Ramses II? Sichern Sie sich Ihre Kopie im Unity Asset Store


Online Web Demo wie sieht die App aus

Ramses II wurde mit der Spieleentwicklungsumgebung Unity entwickelt. Spielen Sie eine Runde.

Webplayer starten