Megamind is a classic puzzle game from the 1970s and is well known as mastermind or superhirn. The goal is to guess a hidden color code. The computer creates a combination of four colors and hides it at the top of the game board. Your challenge is to guess this color code by trying out different color combinations.
Place your colored Pins on the board by tapping them. To erase a pin, tap on it on the board. When you are done, click the CHECK MOVE button. Black or white dots will appear to the right of your choices.
If you see a black dot, then you set a color pin on a correct spot in the code. If you see a white dot, then you set a color pin on a wrong spot in the code - but the color is in the code.
If you don't see any black or white dots, then your code contains no valid colors. And remember: a black or white dot tells nothing about the position of your pin in the code.
One black pin means that one pin correct placed. Three black pins mean that three pins are correct placed (the fourth pin can't be white). Two black pins and to white pins mean that two colors are correct, the other two are at a wrong position (and must be swapped).

Are you interested in Megamind? Get your personal copy at Unity Asset Store

Online Web Demo how does it look like

Megamind was developed using the game development engine Unity Feel free to play a game of Megamind. Use your mouse to control the game.

Start the Webplayer

Megamind

Megamind

Megamind ist ein klassisches Puzzlespiel aus den 1970ern und bestens bekannt als Mastermind oder Superhirn. Das Ziel des Spiels ist es, einen geheimen Farbcode zu erraten. Der Computer erzeugt eine Kombination aus vier Farben und versteckt diese am oberen Ende des Spielfelds. Deine Aufgabe ist es, durch geschicktes Raten die Farbkombination zu bestimmen.
Setze die Pins durch Anklicken der Farbsymbole. Lösche einen Pin, indem du iihn nochmals anklickst. Wenn du deinen Zug abgeschlossen hast, drücke den Button CHECK MOVE. Schware und/oder weiße Punkte erscheinen und helfen dir bei der Bewertung des Zugs.
Wenn du einen schwarzen Pin siehst, befindet sich eine Farbe auf der korrekten Position. Wenn du einen weißen Pin siehst, befindet sich die Farbe im Code - aber an der falschen Position.
Wenn du keinen weißen oder schwarzen Pin siehst, ist der von dir gewählte Code falsch.
Ein schwarzer Pin bedeutet, dass en Farbpin korrekt positioniert ist. Drei schwarze Pins bedeuten, dass drei Farbpins korrekt positioniert sind. (der vierte kann nicht weiß sein). Zwei schwarze Pins und zwei weiße Pins bedeuten, dass zwei Farbpins korrekt positioniert sind, die beiden anderen nicht (und daher umgedreht werden müssen).

Haben Sie Interesse an Megamind? Sichern Sie sich Ihre Kopie im Unity Asset Store


Online Web Demo wie sieht die App aus

Megamind wurde mit der Spieleentwicklungsumgebung Unity entwickelt. Spielen Sie eine Runde! Nutzen Sie die Maus.

Webplayer starten